Sharing news of Barcelona based brand MANGO.

PRINT AND PATTERN

miranda-kerr-mango-primavera-2013-1

Today is the day of Miranda Kerr for Mango. After the press conference in which we know the secrets of the Australian model, the Spanish company unveils the first three official images of what will be the Spring-Summer 2013campaign with Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin as photographers, with whom had worked in previous campaigns with Kate Moss.

miranda-kerr-mango-primavera-2013-2

Miranda Kerr at the press conference said he enjoyed the experience along with the couple of photographers. In her words:

“I adore Inez and Vinoodh, they are wonderful, I feel very comfortable with them. They allowed me to express myself through pictures. I was dancing, something I love, especially my son, as I said before [She told that when she get home usually dance much time with him]. It was great that they knew the dance understand that attitude, that sensibility, well maintained in this fresh campaign.”

Miranda Kerr

View original post 54 more words